No Computer Day

cd733ec0aaeac082f1dd3a52bf8c1603.jpg.cfGood morning my friends. I hope you are having a good week so far.

Today I have three kids to watch. And I’m making it a no Computer Day for the kids. Partly because of nessessity, partly for them. Yesterday my dog decided to chew and eat my charger cord to my you laptop. So until the new cord arrives we will other be using my laptop. And so I thought, let’s just make today a no Computer Day. And guess what? No complaints about it so far! I’miss pretty sure they will survive.

The three year olds are playing the Legos and my old Playskool dollhouse together. Oh, the conversations they are having with each other are priceless! So far I have not had to interfere or suggest new games. They are playing well together, no arguments, sharing well, and their imaginations are amazing!! I am looking forward to seeing what else they come up with!

Enjoy your day, and perhaps have a no Computer Day with your family?

 

Peace,

Kymberli

Leave a Reply

