Where in the World…. Have I Traveled?

Good Evening, Friends,

I hope your week has gone well so far. I am sitting here thinking of all the sunny warm places I have been (while I look at the snow piling up again outside, lol) and thought I would share with you the places I have been. Over the weeks coming up I will take each place individually but I thought I would list them and see if there is a specific place any of you would like me to start with.

I have traveled some of the United States. I have been from Maine down to Florida. I have traveled through Canada to get into Michigan. I have been to Kentucky, Wisconsin, and Arizona. Outside of the USA I have been to Ireland, Italy, Germany, France, the Caribbean, Greece and Turkey. Each place is filled with history, stories, memories, good times…. Not to mention to Nineteenth Century Georgia, Nienteenth Century West, 1920’s NYC, 1930’s Texas, Future USA (You can thank my overactive imagination for those!)

Where have you traveled? I would love to hear about the palces.

 

Peace,

Kymberli

Leave a Reply

