Storm book review

stormSelah’s mind  and life are beginning to fracture. Can she complete her mission before it is too late?

Many have died in the Mountain now. All clues to completing her mission lead to the West, but what will she find there? Answers to Selah’s quest? Her destruction? The clock is ticking…. fast.

I enjoyed the first book in the series but my favor in the story quickly diminished. It is my own personal preference…. I am not a fan of mental telepathy abilities at all and I was also bummed to find some questionable things in Books Two and Three, Lightning and Storm. I did not finish the series. My conscious would not allow me to.

*I received this book free from Revell in exchange for my own, personal, honest review. What I have expressed are entirely my own thoughts and feelings on the book.*

Leave a Reply

