Once Upon a Time

Good Evening, Friends.

 

Wifi is back on here and I can now catch up with my blog. Every now and then wifi cuts out and I cannot update my blog as I wish to, sorry about that. But I will post for the days I missed. Occasionally I lose the internet connection so I hope you can forgive my tardiness. Anywho, I have started a new book for review and it has yanked me in! In fact, it has not only yanked me in, it has pulled me back to 1777 Kentucke (as Kentucky was spelled back then). The wilderness, the home living, the unrest, surveying for new livable land, the variety of characters, the descriptions…. It is a beautiful story. By now you are probably wondering what book exactly I am talking about. It is Laura Frantz’s new novel, A Moonbow Night. I am looking forward to telling you more about it in my review, which I will be posting tomorrow (it is part of a blog tour which is why I am posting it early this week).

What are you reading currently? I would love to hear about it.

 

Happy Reading!

Peace,

Kymberli

Leave a Reply

