Weekend Reading

Good evening everyone,

I hope your weekend has been going well. I apologize for my getting this post up on Friday, but at least it is still the weekend, right? Lol.

I have started a new review book, the second in the Coffey & Hill series by Mike Nappa. This one is The Raven. It is intriguing so far. A deceptive street performer, a prominent politician, the Ukrainian Mafia, and a blackmail. I am curious to see how this turns out. I very much liked the first book in the series and hope The Coffey & Hill series continues just as thrilling.

What are you reading this weekend? I would love to hear about it 🙂

Happy reading!

Kymberli

Leave a Reply

