Weekend Reading

Greetings Friends,

I hope your week has gone well and you have a relaxing, fun weekend. Friday night is almost upon us and for me that means the weekend reading will soon begin. Yay! This week I am reading a book for review, No Other Will Do by Karen Witemeyer. I have always enjoyed reading her stories, they are easy to follow, have entertaining characters and a good plot. This one is no different. I will post the review for it as soon as I finish reading it. What about you? What are you reading this weekend?

Leave a Reply

