Siren’s Song book reviews

0cf35ac56baf78977dc953a81221bc67  Book Three of the Storm Siren trilogy, this brings Nym’s story to a close. Nym has faced battles and must face her greatest test.

 

This is the first review book I have not read. First, it is the third in a trilogy and I never read the other two. I have absolutely no idea what is happening with the characters or plot. The other reason I did not read it is because the story is not the type I read. There are pieces to the story that I stay away from when looking for a book to read.

 

*I received this book free from Fiction Guild and Thomas Nelson in exchange for my honest review.*

Leave a Reply

