Where Rivers Part book review

21f77191d7bed2fd28466b5f052d31baDr. Juliet Ryan has devoted her career to providing safe water for millions. Without warning, a fast-moving disaster sweeps in, threatening lives. Juliet must now work with her father, a man who has caused her heartache and pain. Can she learn to forgive those who have lost her trust?

I did not get too far into this book. The story did not keep my attention. I could not connect with the characters, as much as I tried. The story did not pull me in. It is very hard for me to read a book where I cannot connect with the characters, where I cannot understand their motives or personalities. This story just did not have anything to offer me, unfortunately. I hate to say it but I stopped reading it because I was bored.

*I received this book free from Revell in exchange for my honest review. The thoughts I have expressed are entirely my own.*

Leave a Reply

