2014 In Review and What 2015 Has In Store

It is 2015 already. Wow! I was warned that time would seem to speed up as I got older and I am definitely seeing that. My year was pretty good, all considering. I traveled to Ireland and visited friends. I got to meet people and explore Ireland, my favorite getaway place. That was the third time I have been to the country and I hope I can return again soon.

I began working on a new series and so far it is going well. I am still working on book two. I will continue to share updates on the series as they happen.

In reading I gave myself a small challenge for 2014- to read 24 books in the year. I read 37. 20 of them were review books. I had started 10 other books but did not finish them for a reason (did not capture my attention, character names kept changing, the grammar was poor….)

And now we are in 2015. The first few months will be busy for my family and I. We have a graduation to attend and my brother is getting married.

In writing, I am hoping to finish the new series, working title is The Projects. I also want to work on another Maggie Peters story. There is still a lot for her to do!

I am still designing jewelry and do artist shows. At some point I will post some pictures of my jewelry. It is on my list.

I am already reading a book for review- Beyond All Dreams by Elizabeth Camden. I am on the sixth chapter and so far I am really enjoying it. I work with three publishing companies now, doing book reviews- Bethany House, Revell, and Tyndale. I love the job.

I think that is about it for now. It is time for me to get back to writing. I hope you have a great day 🙂

Kymberli

Leave a Reply

