November Has Come To An End….

And with that comes the end of National Novel Writing Month. I had a great start to the month and was way ahead for a while. The last week is always a harder push and this year I had the added troubles of bad headaches and dizziness. It interfered with my writing time but I pushed on. November 30th was my final push and at 10:30 pm I validated my word count. 50,020 words! I made it!! Another fun crazy year in the world of frantic writing. I still have a lot left in my story to write but now I am going at a slower pace. There is something about Winter, though, that puts me in the writing mood….

Leave a Reply

