Welcome to my blog!

Welcome to my new blog, and thank you so much for visiting. I was previously blogging on The Owl & Moon website but I have decided to branch out on my own again. For those who have been following my blog from before, thank you for continuing to do so. For those who are new to my blog, welcome and thank you for stopping by. I will be sharing my writing journey and book reviews on here. I hope that from the reviews you might find something that appeals to your reading preference. I read a wide variety of books- contemporary, historical, mysteries, dramas, comedy, etc…. Perhaps my books may interest you as well 🙂

Thanks again for stopping in. I will be putting on more posts shortly. I hope you have a great day.

Kymberli

Leave a Reply

